806-463-3200

I am always excited to get the treatments done on my arms. And as always I was given J'Hon's undivided attention! Thank you!

3/23/2015

I love my monthly visit to your spa! Great customer service!

4/16/2016

Loved loved loved the new lady that did my facial! I don't remember her name, but she was awesome! Very impressed!

4/12/2015

Jamie did my massage and it was fantastic! I will definitely be back!

4/6/2015

Testimonials

Please take a moment to review our testimonials. We take great pride in our work, and our dedication to creating a positive customer experience is reflected in our reviews. If you’d like to leave a review of your own, please do so via the contact form.

It is always a wonderful experience!

3/19/2015

Enjoyed meeting Sarah. She did a great job!

4/29/2015

The Massage was amazing!

5/30/2015

Always a pleasure!!!!

4/3/2015

Best in Town!

5/10/2015

The Staff were very helpful in answering questions as well as explaining the steps during. I absolutely will return and will recommend Bella Luna to everyone.

5/31/2015

Always a great experience. No pressure just real people helping you achieve your goals. So happy I found Bella luna.

3/22/2015

Great experience. Loved results

5/7/2015